Sunday, February 28, 2010

7 weeks

so i'm bored and i'm trying to encourage myself to get up and workout...because my weight has stalled again..lol...go figure right? it seems like every four weeks i am gaining and losing or its stuck..lose weight..then gain for another 4 weeks...blah no fun..i've been working out for over 40 minutes at least...or at least 40 minutes.. which is the recommended time..

i dont know...i'm getting tired of trying because my efforts and work isnt putting out like i want or expect..people see results every week..and i cant see it ...not in the last two weeks..

blahhh ...guess i'll eat and then go workout...whorah!

Saturday, February 13, 2010

So..well i really need to get more involved in typing or blogging or something..but i've been lazy...and with so little that goes on in my day its kind of hard to come up with anything to say. On a side note..i really need to clip my nails...its sooo much easier to type when they arent so long...lol

so i'm still on my diet..i figured i've been on this diet as of january 18th...so thats been hmm how many weeks now...?...no..thats wrong..i'm ending on my 5th week..monday will start my sixth week..so i started january 11th....and i've been for the most part gaining and losing the same few pounds..i then finally lost and lost two additional..then i was gaining and losing that...i really just need to start working out more..and stick to that....i've asked my sister in law if i could use their treadmill but havent heard back yet...i think it might help me out..plus with these pictures i want to get taken in april ..i want to be a lot slimmmerrrrrr...i hope to be about 170...by then..hopefully and i pray i can do it..i might kill myself trying though..lol

but so far i've lost 17 pounds and 13 inches..i'm sure if i was actually working out most of that time..i might of had a bigger lose..but its hard with the meds i'm on and how they make me sleeeeepyyyyy...but i hope to get to my brothers and sil's house by next week..and get to working out..i hope to spend like two hours there everyday..do an hour on treadmill..maybe an hour on bike? thats plenty of working out right??? lol i might fall over actually just typing that out..

so it was suggested on cape henlopen or pizzadili winery..and i really want the winery...i think it would be very pretty especially in the spring when things are blooming etc..kristen and becca want to go to the beach..but i think we would have more options at the winery...plus its for my mom...and honestly the winery would fit our theme..but i told them that we could go to the beach later when its warmer..maybe i'll be at my goal weight and can show it off..plus all of us will be tanner..beings that was one thing that was their problem..

speaking of tanning..i really want to go..i am feeling very..uhh...pale...lol

Sunday, October 4, 2009

Enlarge your house with glue